Linda Halcomb's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

November 14, 2014 November 14, 2014

Filed under: Abstract,ATC's,Daily Post,Watercolors — lindahalcombfineart @ 8:49 am
Tags: , , ,
Abstract 3 2014 ATC

Abstract 3 2014 ATC

Abstract 4 2014 ATC

Abstract 4 2014 ATC

I was able to make two more ATC’s for my friends. I have used up all of the purple material except for three very small rectangles that I am saving. You never know when you might need a half inch section of purple for a collage, right? This was an interesting exercise. While the small size of the ATC’s forced me to keep my compositions simple, I tried to find an interesting and different approach to each composition.

Sorry for the tilted perspective of my photographs…looks like I was dizzy!

 

Leave a Reply

